服務 公司 資源

智能家居中的信標

技術福音傳教士為推廣藍牙信標技術做了出色的工作. 根據最新的ABI研究, 預計藍牙低功耗信標的出貨量將在未來超過4億個 5 年! 憑藉其無縫地自動執行各種任務的能力, 藍牙信標已在不同領域使用, 而且智能家居空間也沒有被拋棄.通常, 信標硬件已安裝在您的家中,並駐紮在特定位置以將信號發送到連接的設備. 您應該先設置規則,然後再安裝要通過相關應用程序傳送到智能手機的通知/提醒.雖然許多公司已經冒險進入這個新領域, MOKO 仍然是最成熟的藍牙信標原始製造商. 我們提供廣泛的智能家居自動化解決方案,將各種小工具融合在一起,使您的家居栩栩如生!如果您屬於想要將普通房屋轉變為自動裝飾房的眾多房屋所有者之一, 繼續閱讀以了解更多有關 5 藍牙信標的主要家庭應用

創建一個自動化的
給你的家

MOKO 仍然是最成熟的藍牙信標原始製造商’ MOKO 仍然是最成熟的藍牙信標原始製造商? 更, 您的家檢測到您的存在和不存在, 為您打開和關閉燈光,甚至打開娛樂系統. 那不是夢想成真嗎?

借助最新的物聯網實施方案,實現家庭自動化, 所有這一切以及更多的現在成為可能. 更好, 您無需花很多錢就能將您的簡單房屋變成令人驚嘆的智能生活空間. 借助新型實惠的藍牙信標,例如H2導航信標, 您會通過電話收到有關未鎖門狀態的通知, 和更多. 您需要做的就是在您的住所中安裝信標, 在你知道之前, 您將立即擁有一個更智能的家!

Create san Auto mated Home for You

加強您的安全性

藍牙信標使您能夠遠程監控房屋,甚至控制門鎖. 如果您不願意鎖門(s), 一個家用信標自然會鎖定它們, 使您的房屋免受竊賊的侵害. 不僅, 但只要他們發現您在房子附近,也可以將它們解鎖. 信標還可以感知其他人在您房屋中的存在並立即通知您.

像H4傳感器這樣的藍牙信標將使用恆溫器來監視房屋中的溫度升高並警告您冒煙或小火. 這條路, 您可以防止失控的火勢爆發. 如果您關心個人和家庭安全, 最好今天安裝藍牙信標!

Beef-up your security

節能減排

當您努力降低生活成本時, 藍牙信標將派上用場. 信標不僅對口袋友好, 但它們也是您需要的輕量級BLE發射器,可將常規房屋轉變為自動化的生活空間. 他們採用廉價的基礎設施和硬件安裝.

而且, 利用住宅中的信標為您的電費賬單提供有效的節省成本的工具. 例如, 只要您進入/離開房間,信標就會自動感應並打開/關閉燈. 他們還可以關閉可能已打開但目前未使用的設備. 所以, 從長遠來看,部署藍牙信標可以為您節省金錢.

Energy Conservation

在家裡啟用和禁用設備

假設您正在洗澡,並且想听一些音樂. 如果您的家中安裝了藍牙信標, 您將能夠遠程打開音樂系統並享受樂趣. 考慮到您的特定微位置,您可以打開/關閉生活空間中的任何設備. 更重要的是, 您可以設置要從設備獲取的通知或提醒. 這涵蓋了所有小工具, 從娛樂到您的安全系統. 例如, 您可以指示信標在咖啡準備就緒或冰箱冰櫃中雞蛋用完時向您發送警報/通知.

Enable & Disable Device sin Your Home

個性化您的生活空間

藍牙信標根據您的意願行事, 除了給予您至關重要的控制. 他們使用iBeacon技術研究用戶的行為方式,例如您喜歡的咖啡類型, 您有利的燈光設置, 選擇音樂類型, 電視節目, 還有更多給您舒適的生活. 您還可以使用房屋中安裝的信標將特定的分配分配給特定的低功耗藍牙設備. 這條路, 您不僅可以在家中使用不同的設備執行一項任務,還可以執行許多任務.

Personalize Your Living Space

為您的物聯網項目尋找值得信賴的藍牙物聯網製造商?

與專家交談

Services Company Reasources

Beacons in Smart Home

Tech evangelists have done an incredible job to popularize Bluetooth Beacon Technology. As per the latest ABI Research, Bluetooth Low Energy Beacon shipments are speculated to surpass 400M units in the next 5 years! With their ability to automatize various tasks seamlessly, the Bluetooth beacons have been used in different sectors, and the Smart Homes Space hasn’t been left behind.Typically, the Beacon Hardware is installed in your home and stationed in a specific spot to send signals to connected devices. You’re supposed to set your rules prior to installing notifications/reminders to be conveyed to your smartphone via relevant applications.While many companies have ventured into this new space, MOKO remains the most well-established original manufacturer for Bluetooth beacons. We offer extensive smart home automation solutions bridging a wide range of gadgets to bring your home to life!If you’re among the high number of homeowners who want to transform their ordinary homes into automated adobes, read on to learn more on the 5 main home applications of Bluetooth Beacons

Creates an Automated
Home for You

How’ d you like to return home from work and get a warm reception with a mug of tea the way you like it? What is more, your home detects your presence and absence, switching on and off the lights for you and even turning on your entertainment system. Isn’t that a dream come true?

With the latest IoT implementations in-home automation, all that and more is now possible. Even better, you don’t have to break the bank to transform your simple home into an amazing smart living space. With the new affordable Bluetooth beacons like the H2 navigation beacon, you will receive notifications via your phone about things like when you leave your door unlocked, and more. All you need to do is install the beacons in your residence, and before you know it, you’ll have a smarter home in no time!

Create san Auto mated Home for You

Beef-up your security

Bluetooth beacons give you the ability to monitor your home remotely and even control your door locks. If it ever slips your mind to lock the door(s), a home beacon will naturally lock them, making your home safe from burglars. Not only that, but they can also unlock them whenever they detect your presence near the house. Beacons can also sense the presence of other individuals in your house and notify you immediately.

Bluetooth beacons like the H4 Sensor will use thermostats to monitor temperature increase in your house and alert you about smoke or small fires. This way, you can prevent any fire break out before it gets out of hand. If you care about your personal and home safety, better install Bluetooth beacons today!

Beef-up your security

Energy Conservation

As you work towards reducing your cost of living, Bluetooth beacons will come in handy. Beacons are not only pocket-friendly, but they are also the lightweight BLE transmitters you need to transform your regular home into an automated living space. They employ cheap infrastructure and hardware installation.

Moreover, utilizing beacons in your residence gives you an effective cost-saving tool on your energy bills. For instance, the beacons will automatically sense and switch on/off the light whenever you enter/leave a room. They can also switch off devices that may have been left on but not in use at the moment. Therefore, deploying Bluetooth beacons saves you money in the long-run.

Energy Conservation

Enable and Disable Devices in Your Home

Assuming you’re taking a bath and you’d like to listen to some music. If you have Bluetooth beacons installed in your home, you’ll be able to turn on the music system remotely and have fun. You have the power to turn on/off any device in your living space in consideration of your specific micro-location. What’s more, you can set notifications or reminders you’d like to get from your devices. This cuts across all gadgets, from entertainment to your security systems. For instance, you can instruct beacons to send you alerts/notifications whenever your coffee is ready or when you run out of eggs in the fridge-freezer.

Enable & Disable Device sin Your Home

Personalize Your Living Space

Bluetooth beacons act according to your will, except for giving you the vital controls. They use their iBeacon technology to study their user’s behavioral patterns like the type of coffee you like, your favorable light settings, select music type, tv shows, and more to give you a comfortable livelihood. You’ll also be able to assign specific assignments to particular Bluetooth Low Energy devices using the beacons installed in your house. This way, you can execute not only one task but many using different devices in your home while relaxing.

Personalize Your Living Space

Looking for a Trusted Bluetooth IoT Manufacturer for Your IoT Project?

Talk to an Expert