服务 公司 资源

智能零售中的信标

信标是依靠电池运行的微型传感器,可将蓝牙低功耗信号发送到附近的移动设备. 信号由具有特定商店应用程序发送信号的设备接收. 这样一来,该应用可以使用客户个人资料中的信息来提供个性化的提示,以吸引访问者购买商品.蓝牙信标技术是一种现代便利性,它允许商店信标向其他智能设备发送单向信号. 此功能使人们可以将信息从特定位置转发给特定人员. 您可以以实惠的价格在MOKO Technology上找到合适的蓝牙信标.事实证明,这项技术已成为实体商店的游戏规则改变者,提供了一种将线下市场与在线利益合并的方法. 它使商店可以收集数据, 提高销售, 改善营销策略, 与潜在客户建立信任. 本文讨论了商店所有者可以利用各种蓝牙信标技术来改善其零售业务的各种方式.

数据收集便利

由于蓝牙信标可以连接移动设备, 后台系统, 和应用, 它可以收集数据,以多种方式使您和您的客户受益.

蓝牙信标可以收集以下形式的信息:

  • 商店/购物中心中人流密集且人流少的区域/客户移动
  • 员工在储藏室或销售楼层中的流动
  • 购物者对商店中各种商品或商品的参与度
  • 首次和回头客的数据
  • 整个供应链和商店中资源的使用
  • 客户访问特定位置的频率和持续时间与销售之间的联系.

有了这个信息, 可以轻松改善商店的产量和可用性,因为它可以让您改善布局和摊位,从而减少管理访客流量时的等待时间.

Data Gathering Convenience

邻近行销

信标技术对于近距离营销也很有价值. 在这种类型的营销中, 商店应用程序将向通过商店的客户发送促销通知. 这会提示客户在商店附近时访问商店并购买商品.

此外, 该应用程序还可以检测出没有购买任何东西而退出的任何商店访客. 使用信标技术, 您可以使用商店应用程序向这些人发送消息,以诱使他们在离开商店区域之前购买商品. 这些召回的顾客可以通过建议顾客以前感兴趣的商品来快速增加销售量.

您还可以使用信标发送客户反馈表以对他们的体验进行评分. 这将使您对如何确保准客户在商店中度过美好时光有更深入的了解.

Proximity Marketing

增强的商店导航

将信标技术连接到商店的Google Ads帐号有很多好处. 它将使您能够跟踪自己的付费广告策略及其与销售有关的有效性.

此外, 将您的信标链接到Google,会将您的商店放置在Google Maps上, 使准客户更容易找到您的商店. 它还将允许您收集评论, 相片, 以及访问过您商店的个人的其他信息. 这样一来,您就可以在计划行程的同时告知您的客户最佳的游览时间.

Enhanced Store Navigation

提升店内转化率

受益于蓝牙信标技术的另一种方法是通过指导商店周围的客户. 因为对客户来说,在大型商店中找到他们需要的东西可能具有挑战性, 信标可以与商店应用程序一起使用,以向客户显示产品的位置.

通过在应用中创建购物清单, 信标会自动将它们实时定向到物品,同时显示它们有多近.

此外, 该应用程序还可以通过向客户建议一些其他与他们购买的产品齐头并进的产品来促进交叉销售。.

Increasing In-Store Conversion Rates

通过忠诚度计划建立信任

当客户在商店中查找有关产品的更多信息时, 信标技术发出各种促销. 这是为了增强可靠性感。. 当您向需要它们的客户推广商店商品时, 您将把您的品牌与竞争对手区分开. 这将对您有利,因为它可能导致您的客户选择您而不是其他产品提供商.

优惠, 打折, 以及与通过商店应用进行的店内购买相关的其他奖励可能是鼓励客户忠诚度的另一种方式.

Building Trust with a Loyalty Program

移动支付

信标技术可以消除排队的需要,因为它允许客户从其帐户中支付商品. 这些无收银员商店可让您的顾客走进商店, 拿起他们需要的东西, 出去走走. 从账单中扣除账单, 促进节省时间的客户体验.

Mobile Payments

为您的物联网项目寻找值得信赖的蓝牙物联网制造商?

与专家交谈

Services Company Reasources

Beacons in Smart Retail

Beacons are tiny sensors that run on batteries to send Bluetooth Low Energy signals to mobile devices close by. The signals are received by devices that have the specific store app sending the signal. This allows the app uses the information from a customer’s profile to provide personalized prompts that entice visitors to purchase an item.Bluetooth beacon technology is a modern convenience that allows store beacons to send a one-way signal to other smart devices. This capability allows people to relay information to specific people from a particular location. You can find suitable Bluetooth beacons at MOKO Technology at an affordable price.This technology has turned out to be a game-changer for brick-and-mortar stores providing a means to merge the offline market with online benefits. It affords stores to gather data, improve sales, improve marketing strategies, and build trust with prospects. This article discusses the various ways store owners can harness the power of Bluetooth beacon technology to improve their retail businesses.

Data Gathering Convenience

Since the Bluetooth Beacon can connect mobile devices, back-office systems, and applications, it can collect data to benefit you and your customers in diverse ways.

A Bluetooth Beacon can collect the following forms of information:

  • The sections in your stores/mall with heavy and low foot traffic/customer movement
  • Employees movement either in the stock rooms or on the sales floor
  • The level of engagement shoppers have for various items or merchandise in your store
  • Data on both first-time and repeat customers
  • Use of resources across the supply chain and in the store
  • The connection between frequency and length of customer visits to particular locations in relation to sales.

With this information, it will be easy to improve the store’s output and usability since it will enable you to enhance the layout and stalls to reduce wait time as you manage the flow of visitors.

Data Gathering Convenience

Proximity Marketing

Beacon technology is also valuable for proximity marketing. In this type of marketing, the store apps will send promotional notifications to customers passing by the store. This prompts the customer to visit the store and purchase while they are close to the store.

In addition, the apps can also detect any store visitor who exits without buying anything. Using the beacon technology, you can use your store application to send a message to these people to entice them to buy something before leaving the store area. These customer-recalls can quickly increase sales by suggesting items that the customer has previously shown interest in.

You can also use beacons to send customer feedback forms to rate their experience. This will give you much insight into what you can do to ensure the prospects enjoy their time in your store.

Proximity Marketing

Enhanced Store Navigation

There are several benefits to reap from connecting your beacon technology to your store’s Google Ads account. It will enable you to keep track of your paid advertising strategies and their effectiveness in relation to your sales.

Additionally, linking your beacon to Google will put your store on Google Maps, making it easier for prospects to find your store. It will also allow you to collect review, photos, and other information from individuals who visited your store. This will make it possible to inform your customers of the best time to visit as they plan their day.

Enhanced Store Navigation

Increasing In-Store Conversion Rates

Another way to benefit from Bluetooth Beacon technology is by guiding the customers around the store. Since it can be challenging for a customer to find what they need in a large store, Beacons can work alongside the store app to show the customers the location of the products.

By creating a shopping list in the app, the beacon will automatically direct them towards the items in real-time while showing them how close they are.

Additionally, the applications can also facilitate cross-selling by suggesting to the customers some additional products that go hand in hand with those they are purchasing.

Increasing In-Store Conversion Rates

Building Trust with a Loyalty Program

While customers seek out more information on a product in the store, beacon technology sends out various promotions. This works as an attempt to promote a sense of reliability. As you promote your store items to customers who need them, you will distinguish your brand from competitors. This will work in your favor since it could cause your customer to choose you over other product providers.

Offers, discounts, and other rewards connected to in-store purchases made through the store app could be another way of encouraging customer loyalty.

Building Trust with a Loyalty Program

Mobile Payments

Beacon technology can eliminate the need for queuing since it allows customers to pay for the items from their accounts. These cashier-less stores allows your customers to walk into the store, pick up what they need, and walk out. The bill is deducted from the account, facilitating a time-saving customer experience.

Mobile Payments

Looking for a Trusted Bluetooth IoT Manufacturer for Your IoT Project?

Talk to an Expert